Core Cluster

Each participating country to the ISN2030 will organize a “unit”, consisting of a school (at the center) and its local partners (e.g. universities, NGOs, private companies and local government). The units working on the same thematic challenge are defined as a “cluster”. There are six clusters as follows;

Tohoku&Germany Cluster


Hiroshima&the U.S.&Indonesia&New Zealand&Philipin Cluster


Wayakayam&Turkey Cluster


Fukui&Shingapore Cluster


Okidosen&Estonia Cluster
Kosen cluster